Home Schedules Results Archive Clients About Us Contact Us

 

Last Updated  8/1/17

 

2017 Summer Track Event Schedule

2017 New Hampshire Masters Games
Manchester NH
Sunday - August 20

2017 Cross Country & Road Race Event Schedule

(subject to change and updates)

2017 Lundgren 5k Road Race
Londonderry NH
Saturday - August 19
2017 "Gilford @ Gunstock" Early Bird XC
Gilford NH
Thursday - August 31
2017 UNH Cross Country Invitational
Durham NH
Saturday - September 2
2017 Smith College Co-Ed Cross Country Invitational
Northampton MA
Saturday - September 9
2017 Maribel Sanchez Souther XC Invitational
Hanover NH
Saturday - September 9
2017 Oyster River Bobcat XC Invitational
Madbury NH
Saturday - September 16
2017 Nashua North XC Invitational
Nashua NH
Saturday - September 16
2017 Woods Trail Run
Thetford VT
Saturday - October 7
2017 Division I JV Cross Country Championships
Hudson NH
Friday - October 20
2017 Division I & II Middle School XC Championships
Londonderry NH
Saturday - October 21
2017 Division III Middle School XC Championships
Northwood NH
Saturday - October 21
2017 Vermont State Cross Country Championships
Thetford VT
Saturday - October 28
2017 NHIAA Division Cross Country Championships
Manchester NH
Saturday - October 28
2017 NHIAA Cross Country Meet of Champions
Nashua NH
Saturday - November 4

COPYRIGHT © 2017 Lancer Timing Services. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED